IVTRS Transaction Payment Update

Internet renewals for the counties Anderson
through McLennan (001 – 161) have been resolved and are ready to be approved by
county clerks. Support staff are working to resolve more county transactions
and will send an updated list of counties at 7:30 a.m. on Thursday, 7/17/14.

We apologize for the inconvenience. If you
have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact the Service Desk at
1-877-933-2020 or email ServiceDesk@TxDMV.gov
between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Thank you for your patience.

IT Service Desk


(877) 933-2020


(Visited 21 time, 1 visit today)
This entry was posted in Tax Assessor-Collectors. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.